Staff Contacts

Currently, office for Parks & Recreation closed to the public due to COVID-19.  Normal hours are Monday through Friday from 8:30 am to 4:30 pm; offices are located in Memorial Hall at 109 W. Second Avenue.
 
Administrative Staff
recreation@cityofgastonia.com
704.866.6839
 
Cam Carpenter, Director of Parks and Recreation - camc@cityofgastonia.com
Andy Stahr, Assistant Recreation Director - andys@cityofgastonia.com
Tripp White, Assistant Director of Parks - trippw@cityofgastonia.com
Janet Taylor, Recreation Manager - janett@cityofgastonia.com
Skip Youngblood, Recreation Manager - skipy@cityofgastonia.com
Christine Ingle, Event Planner/Resource Manager - christinei@cityofgastonia.com

For more information on Parks & Recreation see the Quick Links section to the right.
 
Contact Information:
Memorial Hall
109 W. Second Avenue, Gastonia, NC 28052
(P.O. Box 1748, Gastonia, NC 28053-1748)
704.866.6839 (office)
704.842.5104 (fax)
Email

Questions or comments about this site? Email the webmaster.